Contact Us

Western Valve International Representatives

Argentina

Industrias Metalart S.A.
Maria Asunta (Calle 26) 3726
B1650 ION San Martin-Prov. De Buenos Aires
Argentina Contact: Alberto Fuentes
Tel: +54-11-4752-7533
Email: afuentes@metalart.com.ar
www.metalart.com.ar

Brazil

Superflow Engenharia De Medicao Ltda
Avenida das Americas 3500, bloco 4, suite 122.
Condomino Lê Monde, Toronto 3000 Building,
Barra da Tijuca, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Zip Code: 22640-102
Contact: Ana Paula Moreira Tel: +55(21)3282-5700
Email: anapaula@superflow.com.br
www.superflow.com.br

Canada

QI Supply Limited
3703-56 Avenue N.W.
Edmonton, AB Canada T6B 3R7
Contact: Ian Doak
Tel: 780-450-1155
Fax: 780-450-1149
Cell: 780-940-4098
Email: ian@qisupply.com
www.qisupply.com

Colombia

Instrumentos & Controles S.A.
Calle 39 No. 22-45
Bogotá, Colombia
Contact: Luz Maria Figueroa 
Tel: +57-1-208-8080 ext. 147 
Fax: +57-1-208-8060 
Email: lfigueroa@iycsa.com.co 
www.iycsa.com.co

Indonesia

PT. Semanggi Teknik
Surabaya
Jl. Gula No. 14LL, Lantai 3
Surabaya, Jawa Timur 60161, Indonesia
Contact: Willy Sugiharto
Tel: +62-31-353-3140
Fax: +62-31-352-4792
Email: willy@semanggiteknik.com
www.semmanggiteknik.com

Russia

Technoimpex Engineering (UK) Limited
1A, 2nd Obydenskiy Lane
Moscow, 119034, Russia
Phone: +7 (495) 221 1057
Fax: +7 (495) 221 1051
www.technoimpex.co.uk

Middle East

JGB USA International Inc.
14511 Old Katy Road
Houston, TX 77079
Contact: Ammar Kareem
Tel: 281-752-5602
Fax: 281-752-5640
Email: ammar@jgbusa.com
www.jgbusa.com

Singapore, Malaysia, China

Access Professional Singapore Private Limited
29C Benoi Road, Pioneer Lot
Singapore 627777
Contact: Daniel Tiew
Tel: +65-6568-2188
Fax: +65-6568-2199
Email: daniel@accessprofessional.com
Contact: Priscilla Lim
Tel : +65-6568-2186
Email: priscilla@accessprofessional.com
www.accessprofessional.com

Thailand

Ivalsa Engineering & Services Co., Ltd.
11/25 Moo 20, Nimitmai Rd.,
Tambon Lamlukka, Lumlukka District,
Pathumthani Province, Bangkok County, Thailand 12150
Contact: Jirarod Sukjit
Tel: +66-2-993-0762
Fax: +66-2-993-0763
Email: jirarod@ivalsa.co.th
www.ivalsa.co.th

Nigeria

Romekan Global Energy Limited
1, Azikwe Road, Suite 213, Supabod Building
Port Harcourt, River State, Nigeria 234-084
Contact: Olaniyan Olalekan
Tel: +234-803-310-4010,+234-803-603-0323
Fax:+234-84-233-084
Email: romekanglobal@gmail.com